Trade information

Greenleaf books can be ordered through our online Bookshop. For bulk orders please contact us at sales@greenleaf-publishing.comGreenleaf works with all major library suppliers and online retailers to fulfil book orders.

For trade customers

Greenleaf works with Stylus Publishing and Turpin Distribution for order processing and fulfilment.

USA, Canada and Americas

Stylus Orders & Customer Service,
PO Box 605
Herndon
VA 20172-0605

Tel (USA): (703) 661-1581 or (800) 232-0223
Fax: (703) 661-1501

styluspub.presswarehouse.com

Rest of the world

Turpin Distribution – UK Customer Services,
Pegasus Drive
Stratton Business Park
Biggleswade
Bedfordshire
SG18 8TO, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1767 604951
Fax: +44 (0)1767 601640

turpin-distribution.com

Returns policy

No books will be credited within three months or beyond twelve months of original invoice date with the exception of imperfect copies. Please send returns requests to: custserv@turpin-distribution.com

 

Sales representatives

Neil Walker
Academic Liaison & Book Sales Manager
Greenleaf Publishing

Tel: +44 (0)1274 589106

neil.walker@greenleaf-publishing.com

 

Americas

Andrea Ciercerski
Stylus Publishing

Tel: +1 703-996-1036

andrea@styluspub.com


United Kingdom

Lee Morgan
Compass Academic

Tel: +44 (0)20 8326 5696

lm@compass-academic.co.uk

 

Europe

Andrew Durnell
Durnell Marketing

Tel: +44 (0)1892 544272
Fax:+44 (0)1892 511152

admin@durnell.co.uk


Middle East

Bill Kennedy
Avicenna Partnership

Tel: +44 (0)7802 244457
Fax: +44 (0)1387 247375

bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

 

Turkey and North Africa

Claire De Gruchy
Avicenna Partnership

Tel: +44 (0)7771 887 843

claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

 

China and HK

Edwin Chu
China Publishers Services Limited

Tel: +86 (852) 2491 1436
Fax: +86 (852) 2491 1435

edwin@cps-hk.com

 

Japan

Tim Burland

Tel: +44 (0)790 1916158

tkburland@gmail.com


Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand

Andrew White
The White Partnership

Tel: +44 (0)1892 557 767
Fax: +44 (0)1892 530 358

andrew@thewhitepartnership.org.uk

 

India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and Pakistan

Ravindra Saxena
Sara Books

Tel: +91 11 23266107

ravindrasaxena@sarabooksindia.com

 

Subsidiary and translation rights

Neil Walker
Academic Liaison & Book Sales Manager
Greenleaf Publishing

Tel: +44 (0)1274 589106

neil.walker@greenleaf-publishing.com